top of page

Love&Deception: LOVE AFTER THE SHOW


I walk uptown at the focal avenue. After the storm and the season is getting new. Back at the most love place, I am feeling better with so much love to embrace. It reminded me of a picture Several things that taunt me and torture. The place that was once a paradise Have given me the pain and hurting by surprise. Each corner is a vision of me and you, Hearts are filled with gladness despite untrue. You and I almost in paradise, Not until you stumble me and play me in a dice. You're pretending a lie by loving me so dearly. Make me see the magic behind a trick is pain and agony. Though I have much more reason of hating you, I come and see the focal avenue in true blue. Every corner of the high streets Is a gallery of a wounded heart I wish forfeits. Having a taste of my old time favorite cake, My mouth spits it out and would no longer want to take. A few to remind me of how I am tormented. Loosing out of my senses and taken for granted.

Today, I wear a smile to carry on. God made me realize I have actually won. I come to face the hardship and struggle, Because I am his strongest soldier who deserves the battle. I have driven to find the purpose, Life and love come together as they suppose. I must accept and takes through all the pain, Beneath a weakness is my strength I obtain. If he allows me to give up on something It is because he wanted me to ensure a better learning. I realize you were sent from above To show me how and what is all about love. Love is a color of red, it intensify the contrast and brightness. It is completely down to you but make sure that it won't be a mess. Whatever it may get you a result, life is a painted in blue. It's the only color that maintains a character and it doesn't screw. Today I shall breath as I say thank you for all the sorrow, I have been taught of everything I must learn and I must grow. I shall never wind up to stop loving. Love has given my life everything and worth all a meaning.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page