top of page

Thy Wraithlike Fortress

God has sent me from above Bless with wonderful parents whom I really love. He bound to give me such a loving family, They are always behind me so I don't have to worry. God has intended me a purpose hereinabove. I must seek to find and I should go beyond and above. He walked beside me along the way, I trust him with all my might I will never be astray.

God has given me offered me the weapon are my senses So I will be able to find my great defenses. I am about to face the battle you and I don't know. Failure is not a lost But a learning so I will grow. Despite all my weary and thoughts I humph, I came and sought each one a triumph. Behind is finding out the purpose he has given, Something I must share and I should be driven.

The most painful held me forsaken and seem debouched Not until his magical touch makes it all clear vouch. Only to find that touch is the strongest of our senses In battling with life, that offers several offenses. Touch greater than the physical able But our capacity for moving other people Like words from the holy bible, Believing in every passage makes you a noble.

See how it touches you with a miracle, It makes you go beyond your limit takes out any obstacle. Like words of an author inspiring and makes someone become a survivor Words from the mind and heart of a brawny writer, offer you courage and motivates not to surrender. Like every word lifted in a prayer Seek thy strength that makes one stronger.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page